Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019

Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019

March is month of Holi celebration. People from different religions get together and make the foundation of entertainment and celebration in our India. March calendar you can see all Holidays and festivals in Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019. Being a highly spiritual country, festivals are at the heart of people’s lives in India. This month of 2019 witnessed the traditional Yatra of Lord Jagannath in India. You can download Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019 from allcalenders.in website for free. Find below image for Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019. Don’t miss these following popular festivals in India. Following are the list of holidays and festivals in Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019.

march calendar 2019
Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019

Important Dates and event in Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019

  • 02 March 2019 Friday Vijaya Ekadashi
  • 04 March 2019 Sunday Maha Shivaratri, Pradosh Vrat
  • 06 March 2019 Tuesday Darsha Amavasya, Phalguna Amavasya
  • 07 March 2019 Wednesday Chandra Darshan
  • 08 March 2019 Thursday Phulera Dooj
  • 17 March 2019 Saturday Amalaki Ekadashi
  • 19 March 2019 Monday Pradosh Vrat
  • 21 March 2019 Wednesday Chhoti Holi, Holika Dahan, Phalguna Purnima, Vasanta Purnima
  • 22 March 2019 Thursday Holi, Bhai Dooj, Bhratri Dwitiya
  • 24 March 2019 Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 25 March 2019 Sunday Ranga Panchami
  • 27 March 2019 Tuesday Sheetala Saptami
  • 28 March 2019 Wednesday Basoda, Sheetala Ashtami
  • 31 March 2019 Saturday Papmochani Ekadashi
march month holidays and festivals 2019
Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019

Let us know in comment section if you want to add any thing in Mahalaxmi Marathi calendar March 2019

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *