Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi – कालनिर्णय मराठी

Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi – कालनिर्णय मराठी

February is not only the second month in 2019 but also shortest month of the year in the Hindu calendar and Februa was a purification ritual and was considered as early Rome Spring Cleaning Festival. In this Festival people were ritually washed. Februs, the Roman god was named after this festival. It’s the shortest of all the months in the calendar, and features an extra day (February 29th) every four years (known as the leap year).

You can download Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi – कालनिर्णय मराठी from allcalenders.in website for free. Find below image for Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi – कालनिर्णय मराठी. Don’t miss these following popular festivals in India. Following are the list of Hindu calendar – Holidays and festivals in Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi – कालनिर्णय मराठी.

Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi - कालनिर्णय मराठी
Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi – कालनिर्णय मराठी

Important Dates and event in Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi – कालनिर्णय मराठी

  • 02 February 2019 Friday Pradosh Vrat
  • 04 February 2019 Sunday Darsha Amavasya, Magha Amavasya, Mauni Amavas
  • 05 February 2019 Monday Gupta Navratri Begins, Chandra Darshan
  • 10 February 2019 Saturday Vasant Panchami
  • 12 February 2019 Monday Ratha Saptami
  • 13 February 2019 Tuesday Bhishma Ashtami
  • 16 February 2019 Friday Jaya Ekadashi
  • 18 February 2019 Sunday Pradosh Vrat
  • 19 February 2019 Monday Magha Purnima
  • 23 February 2019 Friday Sankashti Chaturthi
February 2019 calendar in Hindi
holidays and events in February 2019

Let us know in comment section if you want to add any thing in Kalnirnay February 2019 calendar in Marathi – कालनिर्णय मराठी

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *