April 2019 Kalnirnay calendar in English

April 2019 Kalnirnay calendar in English

The April month starts with the importance of Easter to the celebration of spring harvesting and concludes with the holy day in buddhism. Following are the list of Holidays and festivals in April 2018. You can download April 2019 Kalnirnay calendar in English from allcalenders.in website for free. find below image for April 2019 Kalnirnay calendar in English. Don’t miss these following popular festivals in India. Following are the list of Holidays and festivals in April 2018.

april 2019
April 2019 Kalnirnay calendar in English

Important Dates and event in April 2019 Kalnirnay calendar in English

  • 03¬†April 2019 Tuesday Pradosh Vrat
  • 05 April 2019 Thursday Chaitra Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya
  • 06 April 2019 Friday Chaitra Navratri, Gudi Padwa, Ugadi, Ghatasthapana, Shailputri Puja, Chandra Darshan
  • 07 April 2019 Saturday Sindhara Dooj, Brahmacharini Puja
  • 08 April 2019 Sunday Gangaur, Gauri Puja, Matsya Jayanti, Gauri Teej, Saubhagya Teej, Chandraghanta Puja
  • 09 April 2019 Monday Kushmanda Puja, Varad Vinayaka Chauth
  • 10 April 2019 Tuesday Lakshmi Panchami, Naag Puja, Skandamata Puja, Skanda Sashti
  • 11 April 2019 Wednesday Yamuna Chhath, Katyayani Puja
  • 12 April 2019 Thursday Maha Saptami, Kalaratri Puja
  • 13 April 2019 Friday Durga Ashtami, Mahagauri Puja, Annapurna Ashtami, Sandhi Puja
  • 14 April 2019 Saturday Rama Navami, Navratri Parana
  • 16 April 2019 Monday Kamada Ekadashi
  • 17 April 2019 Tuesday Pradosh Vrat
  • 19 April 2019 Thursday Chaitra Purnima, Hanuman Jayanti
  • 23 April 2019 Monday Sankashti Chaturthi
  • 30 April 2019 Monday Vaishnava Varuthini Ekadashi, Varuthini Ekadashi
april 2019 events
april 2019 events

Let us know in comment section if you want to add any thing in April 2019 Kalnirnay calendar in English.

 

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *